Clinton says ” Look at my record”

Well she hasn’t released all her white house records. The ones we keep asking her for. Secondly…she in on record for war and more funding in Iraq. Then, there is the impeachment after all. I mean, I do consider myself a liberal dem, and I would rather a lesser Satan, if pressed, but, MY GAWD, he lied under oath. Sorry. No thanks at all.  And, I’ll be honest:  What ever really happened to Vince Foster? Huh ?

I’m voting for Obama, and if Hils is the nominee, I am voting for Huck. If Huck isn’t the nominee, then I am voting for Clinton, and getting on my knees to pray the end will be painless.

Leave a Reply

