Waiter ? Could I have something else please?

megamonalisa_acrobatic-lisa.jpg

Not Hillary. Not Obama.

Edwards? Well, I heard he did very well tonight. I might stew with him a sec. I think he may well be the only one left to seriously consider. He always impresses me, but can he be trusted?

Since Kucinich can’t get a cup of coffee at the local Democratic office, I am certain it’s obvious where we are.

Now, for the other side. No, No, No, No, and No way in hell.  —- Ron Paul ? He is too good to be true. Just can’t. Something about him says No. But, it may come down to Ron in the end. I am holding out.

If you have any bovine growth hormone and cheese fries, on toast, go ahead and bring that.

2 Responses

  1. I’ll take a third party.

  2. Yeah, I might, depending on who it is. 🙂

Leave a Reply

