Been fun. I think I would rather count the stones in my gem sweater

I have a feeling there are more there than 340. It says on the label that there are 340. But, it’s  obvious to me there are at least that many in the cuffs alone. Maybe they meant to say that the CUFFS have 340 stones. Now that I have seen the results of today’s caucusesssssssss, I think I have the energy and desire to count the stones in my gem sweater. If it turns out that there are 341, I am removing the extra stone. Sometimes, we have to stand up for the truth.

Leave a Reply

