Reminder: Obama’s family owned slaves. I have more questions then.

According to the research, one of Obama’s great-great-great-great grandfathers, George Washington Overall, owned two slaves who were recorded in the 1850 census in Nelson County, Ky. The same records show that one of Obama’s great-great-great-great-great-grandmothers, Mary Duvall, also owned two slaves.

http://www.baltimoresun.com/news/nationworld/politics/bal-te.obama02mar02,0,3453027.story

I personally find this very interesting, if not deeply troubling, given it’s all about the black man running for President, as evidenced by CNN’s coverage.

I just have some questions about this. We know very little about this man we are preparing to put in the white house. My numbers show me some distubing things. Some deep alignments with ancient power, and those in power right now. I don’t like it. I can’t say for sure (yet) but I NEED MORE DAMN TIME.

Do you feel like you are being RUSHED/PUSHED through this primary process?

I wonder why. Answer that, and we can answer everything else.

Leave a Reply

