Gordon Bitner Hinckley matches WHO IS THE ANTICHRIST

Please forgive me. The original post I sent was correct. I am a little tired from trying to save the world today. lol
The corrected version you can throw away. THE FIRST one I sent is indeed correct.  Thanks to the people who emailed me to confirm. Thank you.
_________________________________________________
WHO IS THE ANTICHRIST MATCHES GORDON BITNER HINCKLEY.
I have 23 entries for the WHO IS THE ANTICHRIST STRING. Only one matches ALL SIDES.
__________________________________________________
 Sorry to have to report this. I wasn’t going to. It’s too explosive and the poor man just crossed over. But, given what I know, and how powerful this system is, I can’t sit on it. I just can’t.
__________________________________________________
 WHO IS THE ANTICHRIST       = 111   228   339
 GORDON BITNER HINCKLEY =  111   228   339
__________________________________________________
You can add this yourself my friends.
Use the english alphabet. A=1  B=2  etc.
When adding across – add ONE SINGLE DIGIT AT A TIME.
When adding vertically, add regular. Add the results together.
____________________________________________
On the H read you will get 111
On the V read you will get 228
On the HV (both together) you will get  339
______________________________________________
It is the entire and complete ANTICHRIST ID according to Jesus Christ Numerology.
Add them yourself.
________________________________________________________
I posted this a week ago: 
 WHICH NUMBER REPRESENTS THE TRIBE OF EPHRAIM = 666 hv  (reg alphabet)
WHICH NUMBER REPRESENTS JESUS CHRIST = 666  (backwards alphabet)
____________________________________________________
How do I know they are using the backwards alphabet? I don’t…..
Except this is telling:
Backwards alphabet:  MORMON   29   74   103
Forward alphabet :  JESUS   29  74  103
___________________________________________________
They also align with 188 and using the backwards alphabet: ISIS shows 188.
Using the backwards alphabet – GOD  shows  2012   23  as a h expression
___________________________________________________
212 = Joseph Smith  hv    23 = Bush h
The 212 is also representing  2012.
221 =  JESUS CHRIST hv  (forward/regular alphabet)
___________________________________________
THIS IS IN NO WAY MEANT TO SAY THAT THE MORMON CHURCH IS THE ANTICHRIST. WATCH YOURSELF. IT IS MEANT TO SHOW YOU ONLY ONE ALIGNMENT. IT’S A VERY IMPORTANT ONE. I AM NOT HERE TO SAY THAT HINCKLEY WAS THE ANTICHRIST.

Leave a Reply

