NeoCons frothing at mouth over McCain. I’m giddy about it.

There is an evil side to me. The side that is absolutely giddy over the rage of the far right. The more they freak, the giddier I get. I am almost high over it. I am tickled in 5 shades pink. Glowing from head to toe. How is it possible that so much anger in them can create so much joy in me? Kinda weird like that.

When I am feeling down, I only have to turn on Fox News and within 5 minutes of McCain Hating Diatribes, I am all new again. Like chocolate on sunday. To know that John McCain has essentially told them to go *F* themselves, is actually working to refresh my DNA.  I can feel my organs healing, and my hair becoming shinier.

John McCain – your candidacy, and the the extreme Satan’s who wanted to see you gasping for your last INDEPENDENT air on the shoulder of some sleazy South Carolina highway, have done more for my sex life than I ever imagined possible. I don’t even need a partner. All I need is Ann Coulter and Fox News. Throw in Bay Buchannan and RUSH, and it’s double orgasm.

Thank you God.

Leave a Reply

