Did McCain just mock the value of Independent voters?

mccain.jpg

What? Listening to MSNBC right now, he just giggled over the idea that he has to be cautious about moving backwards to the far right, in order to unite his party. THAT freaks me out. Uh, Mr. McCain. I am a democrat and I just spent days and weeks blowing your horn. I can’t imagine how Independents must feel.

Listen up:  YOU WON SUPER TUESDAY BECAUSE OF INDEPENDENTS AND MODERATE REPUBLICANS.

You were left for dead by the far right.

Don’t EVEN piss me off.  You start courting the far right, and you will lose.  I promise you. Who lost Super Tuesday ?  THE FAR RIGHT WING OF THE PARTY. You know that right ? Watch yourself.

I sense that you could easily blow this.

Leave a Reply

