IS OUR GOV WATCHING WORDPRESS MORE CLOSELY ?

When I tried to log on to this site just now, it came back and said your security certificate had expired and had not been renewed which would place my puter and all that I type in it, while here, at risk. Then, it gave me the option to continue to the site, or not. It suggested I not load your site. Since I know what our government is up to, I chose to come on ahead. But, I thought you should know. It’s official. We are watched. Unless you have another explanation.

Sheree

Posted: Saturday, March 8th, 2008 at 3:05 pm

2 Responses

  1. Thats really sad that the government has to be intruding into everything we do. If we don’t turn this nation around we’re going to be shot by lasers everytime we say something they don’t want to hear.

  2. I USE TO THINK THAT I HAD PROBLEMS WITH MY INTERNET CONNECTION, THE MOST TIME I SPEND ON ONE PLACE THE FASTER IT STOPS SHOWING UP IN MY COMPUTER, IT IS GETTING RIDICULUS I CAN NOT READ ANY MORE ABOUT POLITICS THAT MAKES SENCE AND ARTICLES THAT SINGLE OUT A NAME. THE ANSWER IS TO USE PUBLIC COMPUTERS LIKE A COMPUTER LAB ON A UNIVERSITY OR ANYTHING LIKE THAT

Leave a Reply

