obama, zion and 666

 I DON’T THINK IT’S REALLY BARACK. IT’S BARAK. BARAK IN HEBREW MEANS *BLESSING*, BUT WHOSE

BLESSING ????  BARAK   IS REALLY    ARAB  11   The k is 11. 

look at the name barak backwards. the #11 is the God # on the bwa.

WNR THE GREAT PYRAMID OF GIZA =  117 H–234 V– 351 HV

WNR THE BIN LADEN FAMILY = 117   234    351

WHO IS BARAK HUSSEIN OBAMA = 117   234   351

BWA  WNR JESUS CHRIST = 666 ………………..

BWA  WNR SIX HUNDRED SIXTY SIX = 760 HV …………..

BWA  WNR PRESIDENT BARACK HUSSEIN OBAMA = 760 V ……………..

 

BWA  MEANS BACKWARDS ALPHABET  Z=1  Y = 2  etc.  …………

WNR MEANS   WHICH NUMBER REPRESENTS  ………….

Now the good question is why does this align? How would

be know whether or not this is placed this way to throw

someone off, or to communicate who Obama is.

Oh, and remember that Obama’s zip code is 60606

then this: using the regular alphabet

 FWA WNR THE AGENDA OF ZION 760 HV

BWA WNR SIX HUNDRED SIXTY SIX 760 HV

For those of you who email me and ask me to translate what

all of this means, I can’t help you on that. I don’t know.

I can only show you the numbers. I am only certain of

a couple of things, as the numbers are just to sync, over

and over to ignore- and that’s WHO is using the BWA.

And who there Jesus is NOT. It’s not Jesus Christ.

Something else to consider. This came to me as I was

watching a program on NG and they were doing

a documentary on the Chicago Mob and Vegas. I had

no idea the Chicago Mob had such a strangle hold

on Vegas. I grew up there. I knew it all mafia, but I didn’t

know it was Chicago mafia.

Obama is from Chicago. 60606

And, it is my feeling that Area 51 outside LV is the main location

for communications with extraterrestrial life. And, a giant lab

for making and testing antigravity aircraft.

So, there is a strong connection inherent in CHICAGO AND VEGAS

Las Vegas holds one of the largest populations of Mormons in

the country. I was one of them.

Obama teamed with Orin Hatch of Utah for a major bill to save

church tithings, which is worth billions to the mormon church.

He then turned around and *accidentally* axed children’s health

care in his state. He said he pushed the wrong button. button – according to reliable political blogs I read. He was a newbie

senator when Hatch got with him on the tithing bill.

Not only that, but Obama’s church… (United) CHURCH OF CHRIST is the

original name of the mormon church.

Don’t worry, Hillary’s numbers are scary too. Mcain’s as well.

Watch to see who they put on the tkt as VP. If it’s Colin Powell or Mitt

Romney, it’s time to get out the sleeping pills.  lol

GOOD NIGHT AND GOOD LUCK

read the blog from a few months ago to learn the system. it’s simple.

 

 

Leave a Reply

